BRAVO! Community Models

In 2014 the Guild began voting for your favorite BRAVO! Community Model. The first winner was the popular and accomplished Michael Roediger, director and CEO of Dayton Art Institute. In 2015 Janice Allen received the highest vote count while Barbara Haller, owner of Arthur Murray Dance Studio in Miamisburg, took the honors in 2016. In 2017 we added Diane Buchanan Johnson to this list. She is a dedicated community volunteer who is an active member of the Guild and also the key leader of the team that added the statue of Abraham Lincoln to Courthouse Plaza in 2016.

_EO_4708  _EO_8730      Diane Buchanan Johnson

Click on a name below to see 2017 candidate photos and biographies. The Guild thanks them all for their support.

The slate of candidates are:

Fran Duntz

Ramon Gaitan

Lisa Hanson

Diane Buchanan Johnson

Stacy Thompson Speare-Hardy

The Reverend Fr. Benjamin E. K. Speare-Hardy